house-g6fa110213_640 copy
BCLT Committee members

Chair: Rowland Hibbard

Steve Chubb

Secretary: Sheila Hawkins

Ken Banks: Drimpton
Francesca Hurrell: Drimpton
Stefan Nikolov: Parish Councillor, Broadwindsor

BCLT Board meetings 2023
26th June and 18th September, 7.00 p.m.,
Netherhay Chapel.
The BCLT Annual General Meeting took place on 17th April, in Drimpton Village Hall.

Stacks Image 59

Remembering  David Leader 
1957 - 2022. 
BCLT Chair 2016 - 2022.
We all miss him and the energy and enthusiasm he brought to this project.