Stacks Image 65
Stacks Image 67
There are hidden images / Tidy mode active.

BGP CLT Committee
click on a tab for details

    BCLT Chair: David Leader

    Vice Chair, Broadwindsor Group Parish Council

    Treasurer: Jacqui Sewell

    Secretary: Sheila Hawkins

    BGP CLT Committee members

    Ken Banks: Drimpton
    Steve Chubb: Parish Councillor, Drimpton
    Philip Coltart: Broadwindsor
    Emma Costin: Drimpton

    Lesley Tibballs: Parish Councillor, Broadwindsor
The BGP CLT Annual General Meeting 2019
was held on Monday 18th March in Drimpton Village Hall.
A short report and link to the Q&A session are available on the Progress Reports page.
Board meetings 2020:
Next date t.b.c
Project Group meetings 2020:
next date t.b.c. This will be via Zoom